Sl.No Member Name Plot No. Contact No. Email.ID
1

Smt. Romita Arora (IRS)

01

09425707475

9897079767

romitaarora@yahoo.co.in

2 Dr Mehar Singh (IFS) 02 09447979021

drmeharsandhu @ gmail.com

3 Shri Ajay Joshi (PPS) 03 9411112725 ajay.gb@gmail.com
4 Shri Ram Singh Meena IPS & Smt. Sangya Roy Meena 04 9412058559 rsmeenaips@gmail.com
5 Dr. P.V.K. Prasad (IPS) 05

9411112719 040-27038182 27038896

Fax 27036865
cdtshyderabad@yahoo.co.in
6 Shri Ajay Kumar (IPS) 06

9837055075

7

Shri S.P. Subudhi (IFS)

07

9568003209 changed

spsubudhi@gmail.com

Fax-- 2 7 4 1 6 3 0
8

Shri Ganesh ChandraPant

08

0135-2713337 2712080 (F)

9412998010
ganeshpant_100@yahoo.com
9 Shri S.K. Shukla (IPS) 09 9411112709 shukla.satish9@yahoo.com
10

Shri Sanjay K. Srivastava

(IFS)
10

9445259770

sks2700@yahoo.co.in

11 Shri B.S. Sidhu IPS & Shri Romell singh Sidhu 11 9411112735 bssidhu49@hotmail.com
12

Shri Amit Kumar Sinha (IPS)

12

9411112704

8979799999
sinhakamit@gmail.com
13 Shri Indu Kumar Pandey (IAS) 12A

9412992125

indupande@hotmail.com
14

Shri A.K. Rana (IFS)

14

0755-2424580 ( Res)

9425608979
15

Shri Vinod Kumar Singhal

(IFS)
15

9412085591 2713815 Off.

16

Shri S.C Pant (IFS)

16 9412094525

scpccfuta@rediffmail.com

17 Dr. R.S Tolia IAS (Retd) 17

0135-2711341

9412075025
raghunandantolia47@gmail.com
18 Smt. Meenakshi Joshi (IFS) 18

0135-2760170

9411113982

joshimeenakshi@rediffmail.com

19 Shri Ajay Prakash Anshuman (IPS) 19

09811800040 09971697820

011-24643435®
tigeranshu@gmail.com
20 Shri Avanendra Singh Nayal, (IAS) 20

avnayal@gmail.com
21 Shri B.K Mitra 21
22

Shri Nitesh Kumar Jha (IAS)

Smt. Radhika Jha (IAS)
22

9458350100 2521553/387

niteshjha@rediffmail.com as-it-ua@nic.in

radhikajha@rediffmail.com
23

Shri T P Singh (IFS)

23

Mobile + 66 81 824 3836

Fax + 66 2 662 4388

tpsingh@iucn.org

24 Shri A.M. Singh (IFS) 24

09873350125

Fax- 011--24364624

arvindmsingh@yahoo.com

25

Shri S.K. Gunjyal

 (IPS)
25 9411112945

sgungi2000@yahoo.co.in

26 Shri Rajendra Singh Bisht (IFS) 26

9412085187 9412087186

<rbisht@hotmail.co.uk>,
27

Shri Ashok Pai ( IFS)

Rekha Pai
27

09412053558

09899288959
ashokpai@nic.in
28 Shri O.P Kala (IRTS) 28

05512200384 (off)

9794840950
opkala@gmail.com
29 Shri B.K. Gangte (IFS) 29

P-0135-2627612 9412052396

bkgangte123@yahoo.com

30

Shri L.N.Pant (IRS)

30

09969233133

lnpant@rediffmail.com

31 Shri N Ravi Shanker (IAS) 31

011-23385049® 24363124(O)

09811885279
fax-011-24363099
32

Shri Atul Jindal (IFS)

32

522 2718305 2718301(fax)

9453008238 (Mobile-CUG)

atjindal@yahoo.com

33

Shri V. K. Nautiyal (IFS)

33 09436103700 vkn2k@hotmail.com
34 Shri Hem Pande (IAS) 34

09810132693 09818372880

011 24362551
hempande@nic.in
35

Shri J.S. Pandey (IPS)

35

9412056505

jspndy@yahoo.co.in
36 Shri S.K.Kaushik (IRAS) 36 09794835150

kaushiksk@gmail.com

37 Shri N.S. Napalchayal (IAS) 37

2666778(O) 2666779 (Fax)

9412992127
ns.napalchyal@nic.in
38 Shri Anand Bardhan (IAS) 38

01334-226849

r_ bardhan@yahoo.com

39

Shri Dinesh Bhatt

(IPS)
39

8938001111 09810336454 011- 23016454

40 Shri Kamlesh Kumar Pant (IAS) 40

Ph. 011-23092613(O), 9868503088(M)

As on date 31-3-12

kamleshpant@yahoo.com

41

Shri L.M Pant (IAS)

41

9917100323

9412058862
42 Shri Gambhir Singh (IFS) 42 9412058301

Singh.gambhir@rediffmail.com

43

Sanjeev Chopra (IAS)

43

011-23382444 (off)

choprasanjeev@gmail.com

44 Shri Piyush Anand (IPS) 44 09968081113
45

Shri Vijay Kumar (IFS)

45

9412051152 2761077 (off & fax)

vijay459@yahoo.com vijay459@gmail.com

46 Shri Amrendra Sinha (IAS) 46

0135-2712012 9837070924

amrsinha@gmail.com js.sme@nic.in

47

Shri Puneet Kansal (IAS)

47

09958898463

011-26253222 -R
puneetkansal@gmail.com
48

Shri Subhash Joshi (IPS)

48

09435340168 011-25671134

49 Shri Ashok Kumar (IPS) 49

09818840900 011-24363002

ashok1ips@yahoo.com

ashokips89@gmail.com
50

Shri Vipin Chaudhary (IFS)

50

0135-2753290 9412206856

Phone - 2753290
51

Shri V. Murugesan (IPS)

51 9411112718
52 Shri K Vidhyasagar (IFS) 52 9412092011(not in existance)
53

Shri Deepankar Aron , IRS (C&CE),

53

011-23092747 Off 011-40785804 (R)

09811167373

d.aron@nic.in

54 Smt. Miru Srivastava 54

9453842763

mirusrivastava@gmail.com
55

Shri Anil Kumar Huda (IFS)

55

01262-274489

09991126330

anilkhooda@hotmail.com

56

Shri Pramod Kumar Pant

                                       (IFS)
56

9411513315 2224516 (R) 2750297 (O) 2224869 (O)

updated as on 27-11-10

pramodpant@lycos.com

57

Shri S. S. Sharma (IFS)

57

9412085964

apccfpanchayat@rediffmail .com

58

Shri N.N. Prasad (IAS)

(Anjali Prasad)
57A

09818340440 011-2306-1714 off

011-2306-3656 fax

anjali.prasad@nic.in

59

Shri Jai Raj (IFS)

59

9412053604 2762603 (off)

6453878
jrajccf@yahoo.com
60

Shri Prem Dutt Raturi

(IPS)
60 9359909894 pdraturi@gmail.com
61

Shri N Longvah (IFS)

Mrs Longvah (IRS)
61

0135-2761002

9411112621

wlongvah@gmail.com

62 Shri S.K. Bhagat (IPS) 62

011-26188211

09810994250
63 Shri L. Fanai (IAS) 63

9456590605

08826534401
l_ fanai@rediffmail.com
64 Shri Sameer Sinha (IFS) 64

9868144462 011-41504786 (Off)

011-43516200 (fax)

ssinha@wwfindia.net samirsinha100@gmail.com

65

Shri Satyavrat (IPS)

65 9411112720

Igftrlkw-ssb@nic.in

66

Dr. Ramesh K. Aima

                      (IFS)
66

9456166177

aimarkin@yahoo.co.in

67 Shri H.C. Jain (IRS) 67

22002073 T/F,

23695429 (R)

hcjain112000@yahoo.com

68

Shri Vikram Chandra Goel

(IPS)
68 2236490
69

Mr Rakesh Kumar Gupta (IRS)

Smt Alpana Gputa
69

011-23095489 (Off)

09013854054

rkg.irs.gov@gmail.com

70

Shri Manoj Pant (IFS)

70

Telefax: 23061540

9419000800
m_pant2007@rediffmail.com
71 Shri Madan Singh (IAS) (Retd.) 71 2725755
72 Shri C P Goyal (IFS) 72 cpgoyal@gmail.com
73 Shri Surender Mehra (IFS) 73

9458162276

surenmehra@yahoo.co.in
74 Shri Jogendra Singh 74

011-23351577 24103856

09868219445
jogendrasing@gmail.com
75

Shri Shubhra Pande

75

09330811921 09818929212 09311175127

panshubhra@gmail.com
76 Shri Rajeev Bhartari (IFS) 76

9412053603 0135-2669227

rajivbhartari@gmail.com

77

Shri Utpal Kumar Singh (IAS)

77

9837037997 2712922

2712114 Fax
secy-pwd-ua@nic.in
78 Shri T N Singh 78

0135-2713532

9837471946
79

Smt. Neelu Gera (IFS) Shri Mohit Gera (IFS)

79

0135-2224827 011-25979206 (R) 9412053296

neelugera@gmail.com

mohitgera87@gmail.com
80

Dr. Promode Kant PhD (IFS)

80

09873437021

0135-2787509 (R)

promodekant@gmail.com

promode.kant@gmail.com

81

Shri Prabhat Tyagi

( IFS)
81

9868206210 011-24105932

ptyagiifs@yahoo.co.in

82 Shri Swetabh Suman (IRS) 82

09234200064

09308710010
83 Shri D. S. Bisht (IPS) 83

0612-2355668 (Off)

2355662 (fax)
dsingh_bist@yahoo.co.in
84 Shri Hirdyesh Mohan (IAS) 84

033-2216390 -22376412(F)

09830158100

mohan_jst@rediffmail.com

85

Smt. Namrata Kumar

(IFS) c/o Shri Abhinav Kumar
85 9411112702 abhikr73@rediffmail.com
86 Shri Alok Kumar (IAS) 86

9412058880

alok.kumar1@gmail.com

alokkumar@lbsnaa.ernet.in
87

Dr. Ajai Kumar

(IFS)
87 011-25842938 Fax
88 Shri Harish Chandra Joshi (IAS Retd.) 88

0135-2761986 9927065696

harish.daya@gmail.com
89 Shri R.K Sudhanshu (IAS) 89

9634097777

7830010777
ramesh_ sudhanshu
90

Shri Arindam Tomar

(IFS)
90

09414112921 Ph 01412710627

tom_arin@yahoo.co.uk arindam.tomar@gmail.com

91 Shri J.S. Suhag (IFS) 91 9412079090 jsuhag@yahoo.com
92 Shri Amitabh Gautam ( IFS) 92

01782-233068

08894279965
amitabgautam20011@rediffmail.com
93

Shri Nitin Anand

  (IC &CES)
93 09868159545
94 Shri BVRC Purushottam (IAS) 94

9411144444 7500500076

9458944444

basava.ias@gmail.com

95

Shri G.S. Joshi

(Retd.IAS)
95

9412058301

gsjoshi27@yahoo.com